Skip To Content
Semester Two Begins February 1
Semester Two Begins February 1!
Posted on 01/29/2021
This is the image for the news article titled Semester Two Begins February 1!

Semester 2 officially starts Monday, February 1! 


To ensure a smooth transition, students should:

  1. Check their class schedule in PowerSchool,
  2. Accept Microsoft Teams invitations from their teachers, and
  3. Accept Calendar invitations in Microsoft Outlook.

Parents are encouraged to download PowerSchool to their mobile phones to review their student's progress. Please follow the instructions in the attached PowerSchool Parent Guide..

Please also find our attached Tips for Successful Distance Learning experience. As always, if you are in need of assistance, please reach out to your student's School Counselor. 

Thank you!

 


Mrs. RosaMaria Lemus

NLHS ELL students

lemusr@newlondon.org

Mr. Kasimu Fletcher

NLHS A-L

fletcherk@newlondon.org

Mrs. Amanda Ahlcrona

NLHS M-Z

ahlcronaa@newlondon.org

Ms. Laura Sangster

AMHS A-Z

sangsterl@newlondon.org

Ms. Jennie Levin

STMHS A-L

levinj@newlondon.org

Ms. Jennifer Occhionero

STMHS M-Z

occhioneroj@newlondon.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.